## Cabinet & Opposition spokespersons for 2015/16

Portfolio	Cabinet Member	Group Spokespersons
The Leader	Donna Jones (Leader) (Conservative)	Gerald Vernon-Jackson (Liberal Democrat) Colin Galloway (UKIP) John Ferrett (Labour)
Planning, Regeneration & Economic Development	Luke Stubbs (Deputy Leader) (Conservative)	Ben Dowling (Liberal Democrat) Colin Galloway (UKIP) Aiden Gray (Labour)
Environment & Community Safety	Rob New (Conservative)	Sandra Stockdale (Liberal Democrat) Julie Swan (UKIP) Yahiya Chowdhury (Labour)
Culture, Leisure and Sport	Linda Symes (Conservative)	Lee Hunt (Liberal Democrat) Julie Swan (UKIP) Yahiya Chowdhury (Labour)
Traffic and Transportation	Ken Ellcome (Conservative)	Lynne Stagg (Liberal Democrat) Stuart Potter (UKIP) Ken Ferrett (Labour)
Health & Social Care	Luke Stubbs (Conservative)	Ben Dowling (Liberal Democrat) Alicia Denny (UKIP) Aiden Gray (Labour)
Housing	Steve Wemyss (Conservative)	Matthew Winnington (Liberal Democrat) Stuart Potter (UKIP) Yahiya Chowdhury (Labour)
Resources	Lee Mason (Conservative)	Hugh Mason (Liberal Democrat) Colin Galloway (UKIP) Ken Ferrett (Labour)
Children and Education	Neill Young (Conservative)	Rob Wood (Liberal Democrat) Alicia Denny (UKIP) Ken Ferrett (Labour)

## Health & Wellbeing Board

Councillor Donna Jones Leader of the Council Councillor Luke Stubbs Portfolio holder responsible for Health & Social Care Councillor Neill Young Portfolio holder responsible for Children's Services Councillor Gerald Vernon-Jackson Leader of the largest opposition group